Invercargill Toy Library

Roster Calendar

Saturday 26-Sep-2020
10.00am - 12pm
1 Zoe Mo
2
Saturday 03-Oct-2020
10.00am - 12pm
1 Martyn Gr
2 Lydia & Kelvin Kh
Saturday 10-Oct-2020
10.00am - 12pm
1 Victoria Za
2
Saturday 17-Oct-2020
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 24-Oct-2020
10.00am - 12pm
1 Martyn Gr
2
Saturday 31-Oct-2020
10.00am - 12pm
1 Emma Br
2 Lydia & Kelvin Kh
Saturday 07-Nov-2020
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 14-Nov-2020
10.00am - 12pm
1 Tamara & Daniel Ga
2
Saturday 21-Nov-2020
10.00am - 12pm
1 Martyn Gr
2
Saturday 28-Nov-2020
10.00am - 12pm
1 Zaid & Rama Ha
2
Saturday 05-Dec-2020
10.00am - 12pm
1 Leo & Amy Li
2
Saturday 12-Dec-2020
10.00am - 12pm
1 Emma Br
2
Saturday 19-Dec-2020
10.00am - 12pm
1 Tamara & Daniel Ga
2
Saturday 09-Jan-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 16-Jan-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 23-Jan-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 30-Jan-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 06-Feb-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 13-Feb-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 20-Feb-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 27-Feb-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 06-Mar-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 13-Mar-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 20-Mar-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 27-Mar-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 03-Apr-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 10-Apr-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 17-Apr-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 24-Apr-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 01-May-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 08-May-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 15-May-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 22-May-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 29-May-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 05-Jun-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 12-Jun-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 19-Jun-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 26-Jun-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 03-Jul-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 10-Jul-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 17-Jul-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 24-Jul-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2
Saturday 31-Jul-2021
10.00am - 12pm
1
2